IV Class - MA - Review

Date: 
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

IV Class - MA - Review

Date: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:30pm

IV Class - MA

Date: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

IV Class - MA

Date: 
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

IV Class - MA

Date: 
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

IV Class - MA

Date: 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

IV Class - MA

Date: 
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 8:00am to 4:30pm

IV Class - MA - Advanced

Date: 
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:30am to 3:30pm

Title: Advanced IV Therapies  (TPN, PCA, Inotopic, Hypodermoclysis, Declotting, IV Push)

For more information and to register for this class,

IV Class - CT - Advanced

Date: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 8:30am to 12:30pm

IV Class - CT - Review

Date: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Partners Pharmacy RSS