IV Training Class

Date: 
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 (All day)

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 8:30am to 1:30pm

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (All day)

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 8:30am to 2:00pm

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Thursday, May 8, 2014 (All day)

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Friday, April 25, 2014 (All day)

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Friday, April 11, 2014 (All day)

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

IV Training Class

Date: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Please email Lydia at lydia@partnersiv.com if you have any questions.

Pages

Subscribe to Partners Pharmacy RSS