Spring 2015 CT Symposium

Date: 
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 8:00am

Save the Date

Thursday, June 18th, 2015

 It’s All in the Stars:

Understanding the New Nursing Home Ratings

Spring 2015 NY Symposium

Date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 8:00am

Save the Date

Thursday, June 25th, 2015

 It’s All in the Stars:

Understanding the New Nursing Home Ratings

Spring 2015 MA Symposium

Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Save the Date

Wednesday, June 17th, 2015

 It’s All in the Stars:

Understanding the New Nursing Home Ratings

Spring 2015 NJ Symposium

Date: 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 8:00am

Save the Date

Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015

 It’s All in the Stars:

Understanding the New Nursing Home Ratings

Spring 2015 MO Symposium

Date: 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 8:00am

Save the Date

Thursday, May 21st, 2015

 It’s All in the Stars:

Understanding the New Nursing Home Ratings

Spring 2015 PA Symposium

Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 8:00am

Save the Date

Tuesday, May 12th, 2015

 It’s All in the Stars:

Understanding the New Nursing Home Ratings

Spring 2015 VA Symposium

Date: 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 8:00am

Save the Date

Thursday, May 7th, 2015

 It’s All in the Stars:

Dinner Program: Use of Collagenase SANTYL Ointment Wound Bed Prep

Date: 
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 6:00pm

Partners Pharmacy

in conjunction with

Smith & Nephew

IV Class - CT

Date: 
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

Title: 8-hr BASIC INFUSION THERAPY COURSE

Management of Infusion Therapy for Licensed Nurses

Registration: Please register early; space is limited and classes fill quickly. Questions call Alicia at 860-342-5570.

IV Class - CT

Date: 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

Title: 8-hr BASIC INFUSION THERAPY COURSE

Management of Infusion Therapy for Licensed Nurses

Registration: Please register early; space is limited and classes fill quickly. Questions call Alicia at 860-342-5570.

Pages

Subscribe to Partners Pharmacy RSS